Things should know about Chakras

Posted by subhash kumar on

The healing of orgonite is not just limited to the physical plane, but mental, emotional, and spiritual healing are also provided. Orgonites are modern-day devices that have been designed to generate positive orgone energy and heal people.

The chakras in our body start from the Root Chakra and end at the Crown Chakra. Each chakra is important as they play their part in ensuring our holistic well-being. With the right orgonite devices, we can heal and clear energy blockages from either any one or all of the chakras. This is one of the major reasons why orgonite crystal devices are one of the most sought after devices.

Orgone energy was discovered in the 1930s and Dr. Reich identified it to be a powerful force that has positive healing effects on all living beings. 

Some information about Chakras

Root Chakra 

It is also known as Mooladhara, this chakra helps us stay grounded. One of the best properties of the Root Chakra is that it helps us be resourceful, courageous, and develop the qualities of perseverance.

Sacral Chakra 

Sacral chakra also known as Svadhisthana, this chakra is where your emotions of passion and pleasure reside. The chakra is located in the pelvic region and is the second of your chakras. All emotions and feelings like sensuality, pleasure, intimacy, connection, and others originate from this chakra point.

Solar Plexus Chakra 

Solar Plexus Chakra called Manipura, this chakra determines how we are, our ego, personality, and identity. This chakra also helps us cultivate qualities like responsibility, confidence, reliability, and willpower.

Heart Chakra 

It is also known as Anahata, the Heart Chakra represents love, warmth, joy, and compassion. It stands for qualities like healthy bond with others, compassion, kindness, sharing, self-love, respect, and generosity.

Throat Chakra 

It is also known as Vishuddha, the Throat Chakra inspires you to speak the truth always and be frank in all your dealings. Vishuddha also helps you in seeking knowledge that is true and factual.

Third Eye Chakra 

Third eye chakra also known as Agna, this chakra stands for the all-seeing Third Eye. It helps in opening your mind to a higher level. It helps you connect with the inner and outer worlds and keep your thoughts clear.

Crown Chakra 

It is also known as Sahasraara, the Crown chakra located at the crown of your head, which is the topmost part of your body. Sahasraara is the connection between you, the Universe, and the Divine, helping you realize that nothing is independent in this world and true harmony can only be achieved by staying connected.

Orgonite Crystals is your online store for orgonite pendant, orgone energy pyramid, and other orgonite devices. At Orgonite Crystals, you can shop for gemstone products like the gemstone bonsai treegemstone treegemstone angelgemstone skull, and more. All our products are handmade with genuine and natural crystals and other genuine materials. We deliver your order anywhere across the world. Shop from us now!

← Older Post Newer Post →



What are the metaphysical properties of clear quartz?

By Yatskia Inc

Explore the fascinating metaphysical properties of clear quartz in this detailed guide. Learn how this crystal can enhance mental clarity, emotional healing, and spiritual growth....

Read more

"Ultimate Guide to Unblocking Chakras"

By Rahul Singh

In our modern, hectic lifestyle, achieving equilibrium and inner tranquility has become increasingly crucial. An age-old method gaining traction for its comprehensive approach to wellness...

Read more